Exclusive properties throughout New Jersey and the tri-state area.
Main menu

Meet the Team

Kenneth Crimmins

Kenneth F. Crimmins CCIM, SIOR
CEO | Chairman | Principal

 973-379-6644 Ext. 111
 kfcrimmins@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Jason M. Crimmins CCIM, SIOR
President | Broker of Record | Principal

 973-379-6644 Ext. 122
 jmcrimmins@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Charles T. Kavanagh

Charles T. Kavanagh 
Executive Vice President | Principal

 973-379-6644 Ext. 113
 ctkavanagh@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Alessandro (Alex) Conte CCIM, SIOR
Executive Vice President | Principal

 973-379-6644 Ext. 131
 aconte@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Peter J. Murano, Jr. SIOR
Senior Executive Director

 973-379-6644 Ext. 114
 pjmurano@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Christian Walsifer CCIM
Senior Director | Principal

 973-379-6644 Ext. 137
 cwalsifer@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Robert J. McGrath CCIM
Senior Director

 973-379-6644 Ext.
 rjmcgrath@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

David A. Thomas

David A. Thomas 
Senior Director

 973-379-6644 Ext. 125
 dathomas@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Anthony M. Bufanio

Anthony M. Bufanio CCIM
Director

 973-379-6644 Ext. 123
 ambufanio@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Brian P. DiPinto 
Supply Chain Solutions, Logistics and Rail Specialist

 973-379-6644 Ext. 149
 bdipinto@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Scott G. Savastano 
Director of Capital Markets

 973-379-6644 Ext.
 sgsavastano@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Michael Mackessy 
Director of Capital Markets

 973-379-6644 Ext.
 mmackessy@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Laura L. Crimmins 
Assistant Director / Retail Specialist

 973-379-6644 Ext. 142
 lcrimmins@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Brad P. Jacobs 
Assistant Director

 973-379-6644 Ext. 143
 bjacobs@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Michael F. Schipper 
Senior Associate

 973-379-6644 Ext. 146
 mschipper@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Gordon S. Mayer 
Sales Associate

 973-379-6644 Ext. 139
 gsmayer@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Scott Geller 
Distribution, Manufacturing and Supply Chain Logistics Specialist

 973-379-6644 Ext. 129
 sgeller@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Eugene Boyle

Eugene C. Boyle 
Sales Associate

 973-379-6644 Ext. 116
 eboyle@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Tamara J. Blau 
Sales Associate

 973-379-6644 Ext. 148
 tblau@blauberg.com
 Download vcard

View Full Bio

Whitney A. W. Driver-Crimmins M.A.
Marketing & Public Relations

 973-379-6644 Ext. 120
 wdriver.crimmins@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

James Ronald V. Jose 
Technical & Media Coordinator

 973-379-6644 Ext. 152
 jjose@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Joan L. Lindquist

Joan L. Lindquist 
Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO, Office Manager

 973-379-6644 Ext. 117
 jllindquist@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Dana Witham 
Executive Administrative Assistant

 973-379-6644 Ext. 119
 dwitham@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Vanessa Walsifer

Vanessa L. Crimmins-Walsifer 
Payroll Specialist

 973-379-6644 Ext. 137
 vwalsifer@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Michelle Siddons M.A.
Staff Accountant

 973-379-6644 Ext. 127
 msiddons@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Sheryl L. Crimmins 
Controller

 973-379-6644 Ext. 150
 slcrimmins@blauberg.com

View Full Bio

Paolo Jose 
Accounting Intern

 973-379-6644 Ext.
 

View Full Bio